(347) 306-0013


Chakra Balancing: Essential Oils


We all are containers of energy, truth and love. There are seven energy centers or chakras that can help bring balance into our lives. The chakras are root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third-eye and crown.

The first step in our healing process is to ground ourselves, take a deep breath and reconnect to our body. Each blend contains crystals and essential oils that align with the chakras and help you on the road to healing yourself within. Infused with Reiki energy.

Chakra Essential Oils:
Root – Grounding – Black Obsidian crystal – Bergamot, Aloe & Vanilla
Sacral – Sexual Healing – Carnelian crystal – Citrus Ice, Champagne & Vanilla Musk
Solar – Ego & Confidence -Tiger’s Eye crystal – Gernaium
Heart – Heart Opener – Rose Quartz & Green Aventurine crystals – Chocolate, Grapefruit & Vanilla
Throat – Self-Expression -Lapis Lazuli – Peppermint
Third Eye – Eyes that See – Amethyst crystal -Lemon Grass
Crown – Connection to Higher Power – Fluorite crystal – Lavender

To use: Breath in the essential oil and rub it onto the energy center/chakra. Imagine this energy flowing through and gently covering you as the healing process begins.

Additional information


Crown Chakra, Heart Chakra, Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus, Third-Eye Chakra, Throat Chakra

You may also like…

+ Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter