(347) 306-0013


Soul Stir – Crystal Infused Stirrer


Our chakra system holds seven energy centers within our bodies. From our root chakra, which is our foundation to our crown chakra connecting us to our higher self and higher power. Each soul stir has a chakra symbol filled with earth crystals on the top that relate to a particular chakra.

How to Use:
Under the moonlight, charge the soul stir and set an intention:
a Place it in your favorite cool drink.
b Use as a Chakra wand over the intended area

*Reiki healing energy is placed over every straw.


Root Chakra – survival, grounding, and foundation – Red Jasper crystal
Sacral Chakra – sensuality, fantasy, and creativity – Carnelian crystal
Solar Plexus Chakra – vision, ego and confidence – Citrine crystal
Heart Chakra – love for oneself and others – Aventurine
Throat Chakra – inner-truth and self-expression – Blue Lace Agate crystal
Third-Eye Chakra – intuition and wisdom, – Lapis Lazuli
Crown Chakra – spiritual awareness and higher consciousness – Amethyst

Additional information


Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third-Eye Chakra, Crown Chakra

+ Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter